CCWAquabg
                                                     
                                                  .....to know Him, to worship Him, to share Him

If you are looking for a church  home or just in town on vacation

we would love to have you join us this Sunday, July 27th, 10:00am service!

 Children's Church available during morning service.

  • Calvary Chapel Waynesville
  • Calvary Chapel Waynesville
  • Calvary Chapel Waynesville
  • Calvary Chapel Waynesville
  • Calvary Chapel Waynesville
  • Calvary Chapel Waynesville
  • Calvary Chapel Waynesville
  • Calvary Chapel Waynesville
  • Calvary Chapel Waynesville
  • Calvary Chapel Waynesville
  • Calvary Chapel Waynesville
  • Calvary Chapel Waynesville
  • Calvary Chapel Waynesville
  • Calvary Chapel Waynesville
  • Calvary Chapel Waynesville
  • Calvary Chapel Waynesville

Bible Study Times

Sunday Mornings
10:00am
Book of John

Wednesday Nights
6:30pm
Various topics during
summer months
facebook-icon

Welcome to Calvary Chapel Waynesville

Bryan_Nowak_bible

Acts 2:42

And they continued steadfastly in the apostles' doctrine and fellowship, in the breaking of bread, and in prayer.

Upcoming Events

Sun Jul 27 @10:00AM -
Sunday AM Service
Wed Jul 30 @ 6:30PM -
Mid-week Service
Sun Aug 03 @10:00AM -
Sunday AM Service
Mon Aug 04 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Hebrew Class @ Long's Chapel
Wed Aug 06 @ 6:30PM -
Mid-week Service
Sun Aug 10 @10:00AM -
Sunday AM Service
Wed Aug 13 @ 6:30PM -
Mid-week Service
Sun Aug 17 @10:00AM -
Sunday AM Service
Mon Aug 18 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Hebrew Class @ Long's Chapel
Wed Aug 20 @ 6:30PM -
Mid-week Service